Tuesday, October 13, 2015

Stop the Terror Tehillim Psalms for Eretz Yisroel at 3pm EST [NY time] today, Jerusalem time 10pm pls fwd

BS"D

A TEHILLIM REQUEST - 3pm today
 bs"d
Jews from around the world are implored to unite in prayer, and to the following Psalms for Eretz Yisroel at 3pm EST [NY time]:
20, 22, 46, 69, 83, 91, 121, 130, 144 - 
click here for a Tehillim PDF  (h)  
with English translation http://www.mechon-mamre.org/p/pt/pt2601.htm
 May Hashem hear our prayers and restore His eternal glory, putting an end to all suffering once and for all -Acheinu Kol Beis Yisroel - Hashiveinu Hashem Eilechoh!
San Francisco/California: 12pm
NY: 3pm
London: 8pm
France: 9pm
Spain: 9pm
Jerusalem: 10pm
Melbourne/Sydney: 6am
Check the times listed above, just in case.

--
Sincerely,

Robin Ticker

Activist emails sent to my list  are L'Ilui Nishmat Yisrael ben David Aryeh ob"m (Izzy - Kaplan) and Howard Chaim Grief great activists and lovers of Eretz Yisroel, Am Yisroel and the Torah. Yehi Zichronum Baruch.  May their memories serve as a blessing. 

Most of these emails are posted on Shemittahrediscovered.blogspot.com

Personal emails to individuals will not be posted to my blog. 
Post a Comment