Tuesday, January 01, 2013

Contributions 2012 Show your Hakoras Hatov to those that helped Judea and Samaria

Name of Organization Website Contact Person Telephone Address email Notes Column9
A/F of Ateret Cohanim http://www.jerusalemchai.org/ Shani Hikind ateret@juno.com
A/F of Shavei Hevron Rabbi Moshe Bleicher yshevron@aol.com
AFSI www.afsi.org Helen Freedman afsi@rcn.com
Arlene Kuschner www.arlenefromisrael.info Arlene Kushner akushner@netvision.net.il
Arutz7 www.israelnationalnews.com
B'Ahavat Yisrael www.byisrael.net,  http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=AaLKUteveTQ 718-686-7061 bahavatyisrael@yahoo.com
Beit Orot www.beitorot.org Shlomo Zwickler info@beitorot.org
Caroline Glick www.carolineglick.com Caroline Glick
Central Fund for Israel Jay Marcus Contact: MARCUS. Address: 980 AVE OF THE AMERICAS FRNT 3. NEW YORK, NY 10018
Chabad Hebron http://www.chabadhebron.com/ Rabbi Danny and Batsheva Cohen, Mrs. Aliza Karp danny770@yahoo.com
Chayalim
CJHSLA Children of Jewish Holocaust Survivors www.CJHSLA.org Doris Wise Montrose doris@cjhsla.org
Emunah Women http://www.emunah.org/
Five Towns Jewish Times http://5tjt.com/ Larry Gordon publisher
Friends of Gush Katif http://www.gushkatif.co.il/en/ Dror Vanunu
Friends of Itamar http://www.friendsofitamar.org/ Rabbi Moshe Goldsmith Mayor
FrontPage Magazine http://frontpagemag.com/ David Horowitz  P.O.B. 55089, Sherman Oaks CA 91499 info@horowitzfreedomcenter.org
Gush Katif Museum www.gushkatif.022.co.il Shlomo Wasserteil mgushkatif@gmail.com
Hachnosas Orchim Hebron http://thevuesonline.com/ Alan Hirsh alanvues@aol.com
Hatzalah Yehuda Shomron http://www.geocities.ws/chevrahatzalah/yehudashomron.html hatzalah@hatzalah.org.il
Hebron Fund www.hebronfund.org Rabbi Daniel Rosenstein drosenstein@hebronfund.org
Honenu http://honenu.org/
Honest Reporting honestreporting.com Simon Plotsker 10024 Skokie Blvd Suite 201, Skokie, IL 
I-Ari Israel American Renaissance Institute http://i-ari.org/ Paul Eidelberg
IsraCampus www.Isracampus.org.il IsraCampus.orgPOB 6652Haifa 31066Israel isracampus@gmail.com
Israel Against Terror http://israelagainstterror.blogspot.co.il/ Sally Zahav sally.zahav@gmail.com
Israel Dog Defense http://defendisrael.net/ Mike Guzofsky Israel Volunteer
 Canine Unit, POBox 6592 Jeruslame, Israel 91060
cc
Israel Independence Fund www.fundisrael.org Aharon Pulver
Israel Land Fund www.israellandfund.com Arieh King office@israellandfund.com
Israel Resource Center http://www.israelbehindthenews.com/ David Bedein
Israpundit http://www.israpundit.com/ Ted Belman
JAHG-USA http://www.noahide.com/ Boruch (Bryan) Ellison 
JCCWatch http://jccwatch.org/ Richard Allen
Jewish Star http://www.thejewishstar.com/ Karen Greene kgreen@thejewishstart.com
Keep Jerusalem www.keepjerusalem.org Chaim Silberstein
Leket Israel http://www.leket.org.il/
L'Maan Achai http://www.lemaanachai.org/
Mattot Arim http://mattotarim1.blogspot.com/ Susie Dym mattot.arim@gmail.com Contributions not directly but to pay makor rishon מקור ראשון directly and sent to Mattot arim --attn  susie dym, 7 melzer street rehovot israel
Mishmeret Yesha http://fundisrael.org/mishmeret-yesha/ Israel Danziger guards24@zahav.net.il
Netzer Hazani http://www.netzerhazani.org/ Anita Tucker Rebuilding homes lost in Gush Katif
Neveh Avraham Child Development Treatment Center http://www.neveavraham.org/ Chaviva Tzachor Kiryat Arba
NGO Monitor http://www.ngo-monitor.org/
OFICL The Office for Israeli Constitutional Law www.justicenow4israel.com Mark Kaplan JusticeNow@JusticeNow4Israel.com
Ohr Yair http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PvPKI597Upg Mordechai Granevich 972-52-3003221 Susia, Har Hevron
One Israel Fund www.oneisraelfund.org Mark Prowisor
PMW Palestinian Media Watch http://www.palwatch.org/ Itamar Marcus
Queens Jewish Link www.queensjewishlink.com Yaakov Serle
RadioHidabroot http://www.radiohidabroot.com/
RCRF http://theracheltear.blogspot.com/ Evelyn Haies rachelschildren@gmail.com
Regavim http://regavim.org.il/en/ Ari Briggs ari@regavim.org
Sderot Hesder Yeshiva http://www.sderot.org/english/ Rabbi Fendel, Yossi Baumol
Sderot Media Center http://sderotmedia.org.il/ Noam Bedein
Shomron Liason Office www.yeshuv.org Dovid HaIvri haivri@yeshuv.org
Shurat HaDin http://www.israellawcenter.org/ Nitzana Dirshan Leitner
Tazpit www.tazpit.org.il Amotz Eyal info@tazpit,org.il
The Jewish Community of Hebron www.hebron.com office@hebron.com
The Temple Institute www.templetinstitute.org Rabbi Richman 19 Misgav LaDach St.,Jewish Quarter Old City, Jerusalem 97500 Israel
the Vues http://www.thevuesonline.com/ Alan Hirsh see Hachnosat Orchim Hebron
theShmuz http://www.theshmuz.com/ Rabbi Benzion Shafier
Toronto Zionist Council Yossi Winter President tzc@torzc.org
UCI Unity Coalition for Israel http://www.unitycoalitionforisrael.org/ Esther Levens voices@unitycoalitionforisrael.org
UN Palestine Vote Illegitimate; West Bank is Ancestral Israel! http://www.gopetition.com/petitions/un-palestine-vote-illegitimate-west-bank-is-ancestral.html Yosef Rabin 613yos@gmail.com
United Hatzolah www.unitedhatzolah.org office@unitedhatzolah.org
United With Us http://unitedwithisrael.org/ Michael Gerbitz info@unitedwithisrael.org
Very Good News Israel http://www.verygoodnewsisrael.blogspot.com/ Michael Ordman   Michael.goodnewsisrael@gmail.com
WCLI World Committee for the Land of Israel Dr. Frager, Dr. Brody, Odelia Jacobs and Rabbi Algazi
Women in Green http://www.womeningreen.org/ Nadia Matar and Yehudit Katzover wfit2@womeningreen.org
Yad Ezra http://www.yadezrah.org.il/ helpinghand@yadezrah.org.il
YAD EZRA V'SHULAMIT https://www.yadezra.net/donation_e.php?occasion=tilim_darom feedisrael@yadezra.net
Yesha Bulletin http://www.yeshabulletin.com/ Rivka Rybak dobiim@yeshabulletin.com
ZMEC Zionism Museum and Education Center  Steve Epstein 2810 Nostrand Ave.
Buddy Macy vegibud@gmail.com
Robin Ticker faigerayzel@gmail.com


--
Sincerely,

Robin Ticker
Activist emails sent to my list  are L'Ilui Nishmat Yisrael ben David Aryeh ob"m (Izzy - Kaplan)  a great activist and lover of Eretz Yisroel, Am Yisroel and the Torah. Yehi Zichrono Baruch.

Most of these emails are posted on Shemittahrediscovered.blogspot.com

Personal emails to individuals will not be posted to my blog. 
Post a Comment