Thursday, May 06, 2010

From Matot Arim - Shavei Shomron youtube, Violent and for mature audiences only -= Activism needed

bs"d


Here are building inspectors and police destroying homes in Judea and Samaria and beating up anyone who stands in their way:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ucC1-9vRRTs  



---------- Forwarded message ----------
From: <mattot.arim@gmail.com>
Date: 2010/5/6
Subject: מי יחטיף למתנחלים Come and destroy
To: mattotarim@eretz.org

The reason why this is not happening EVERY DAY, CONSTANTLY, is that there are not enough building inspectors to police against  300,000 Jews in Judea and Samaria. And brave Knesset Members in the Knesset Finance Committee are trying to block the money required to hire more inspectors. MORE Knesset members of conscience are needed in the Finance Committee, in order to prevent terrible destruction coming to Judea and Samaria. The Committee can quite simply prevent budget being allocated to hiring new inspectors!

 

Write to the relevant Knesset Members:  ddanon@knesset.gov.il;hkatz@knesset.gov.il;zpinian@knesset.gov.il;mregev@knesset.gov.il; zelkin@knesset.gov.il; uria@knesset.gov.il fkirshenbaum@knesset.gov.il,mgafni@knesset.gov.il,uorbach@KNESSET.GOV.IL,yvaknin@knesset.gov.il,eyishay@knesset.gov.il,amncohen@knesset.gov.il,izchakec@knesset.gov.il

 

For example (or make up a letter of your own!!): Brave Uri Ariel, Uri Orbach, Miri Regev, Dany Danon, Alex Miller and Fanny Kirshenbaum are standing up for the Jews of Judea and Samaria! They need MORE help to keep terrible oppression away from these Jews. Please let me know whether you will be joining the above brave, patriotic legislators in voting AGAINST Obama inspectors to stop the Jews from building for their families? As you know, it will be entirely legal if the Finance Committee members all vote AGAINST budget for these inspectors -- Israeli law allows Finance Committee members to vote however they wish. So, I look forward to hearing how you intend to vote! I hope that you will not disappoint any of us, nor will you embarrass history. Sincerely, (name)

 

Here are fax numbers and even some direct telephone numbers. Please pass this on.
:

02-6496079 fax יצחק וקנין Yizhak Vaknin, Shas

 Amnon Cohen, Shasאמנון כהן  02-6408927 fax

Zion Pinian, Likud ציון פיניאן  02-6753182 fax

חיים כץ Haim Katz, Likud 02-6753567 fax

הרב משה גפני Rabbi Moshe Gafni, UTJ  fax 02-6408901

 

או לצלצל לניידים: Cell phone numbers

יצחק וקנין      0505456706 Yizhak Vaknin  

אמנון כהן     0505515361  Amnon Cohen  

חיים כץ             052-9795099       Haim Katz

ציון פיניאן         Tzion Pinian         050-5309110







Don't wait for the next Mattot Arim updt, go into our blog anytime http://mattotarim1.blogspot.com

 

רוצה להימחק מהרשימה? שלח דוא"ל ריק אל mattotarim-unsubscribe@eretz.org

to unsubscribe, pls send a blank email to: mattotarim-unsubscribe@eretz.org

 

 

קבלת את המייל הזה מחבר, רוצה להצטרף לרשימת התפוצה? שלח דוא"ל ריק אל mattotarim-subscribe@eretz.org

got this from a friend,  want to join our distribution list? send a blank email to mattotarim-subscribe@eretz.org

לתגובות או לרישום ידידים הגרים בחו"ל mattot.arim@gmail.com

Comments? Or: Want your friends in USA etc. to join our foreign list? Contact mattot.arim@gmail.com


--
Sincerely,

Robin Ticker
This email  is L'Ilui Nishmat  Yisrael ben David Aryeh ob"m (Izzy - Kaplan)  a great activist and lover of Eretz Yisroel, Am Yisroel and the Torah. Yehi Zichrono Baruch.  
Post a Comment